Useful contacts

Useful contacts

Scottish Enterprise

41 Albyn Place,
Aberdeen,
AB10 1YN

Tel: 0845 607 8787

Email: enquiries@scotent.co.uk

VisitScotland

Dennis McFarlane

Industry Relationship Manager

VisitScotland
2nd Floor, Annex 1
Lord Cullen House
Fraser Place
Aberdeen
AB25 3UB

Tel:   01224 269188
Mobile: 07774 994641
Email: dennis.mcfarlane@visitscotland.com

Jo Robinson

Regional Director |Aberdeen | Aberdeenshire | Moray Speyside

VisitScotland
Lord Cullen House
Fraser Place
Aberdeen
AB25 3UB

Tel:  01224 269183
Mobile:  07876 132051
Email:  jo.robinson@visitscotland.com

Consumer Website: www.visitscotland.com
Industry Website: www.visitscotland.org

Business Gateway

Aberdeen

Upstairs at The Hub
Exploration Drive, Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB23 8GX

01224 946 510

Aberdeenshire

Enterprise Business Centre
Arnhall Business Park
Westhill
AB32 6UF

01224 946 510

Aberdeen City Council

Marischal College
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1AB

Tel: 01224 522000

Aberdeenshire Council

Headquarters

Woodhill House
Westburn Road
Aberdeen
AB16 5GB

Area Offices

Banff and Buchan Area Office

Town House
34 Low Street
Banff
AB45 1AN

email: banffandbuchanamo@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Buchan Area Office

Buchan House, St Peter Street
Peterhead
AB42 1QF


email: buchan@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Formartine Area Office

29 Bridge Street
Ellon
AB41 9AA

Garioch Area Office

Gordon House
Blackhall Road
Inverurie
AB51 3WB 

Kincardine and Mearns Area Office

Viewmount
Arduthie Road
Stonehaven
AB39 2DQ

Marr Area Office

School Road
Alford
AB33 8TY

 

VisitScotland iCentres

Aberdeen iCentre

23 Union Street
Aberdeen
Aberdeenshire
AB11 5BP

Email: Aberdeen@visitscotland.com

Ballater iCentre

Cairngorms National Park Authority
Albert Memorial Hall
Station Square
Ballater
AB35 5QB

Email: ballater@visitscotland.com

Banff iCentre

Collie Lodge
Banff
AB45 1AU

Email: Banff@visitscotland.com

Braemar iCentre

Unit 3
The Mews
Mar Road
Braemar
AB35 5YL

Email: braemar@visitscotland.com

Fraserburgh iCentre

Museum of Scottish Lighthouses
Kinnaird head
Castle Terrace
Fraserburgh
Aberdeenshire
AB43 9DU

Email: Fraserburgh@visitscotland.com

Huntly iCentre

9A
The Square
Huntly
AB54 8BR

Email: Huntly@visitscotland.com

Stonehaven iCentre

66
Allardice Street
Stonehaven
AB39 2AA

Email: Stonehaven@visitscotland.com

ONE - Opportunity North East

11 Queens Gardens
Aberdeen 
AB15 4YD

Email: info@opportunitynortheast.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 061100

Website: www.opportunitynortheast.com

Aberdeen & Grampian Chamber of Commerce

The Hub
Exploration Drive
Aberdeen Energy Park
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB23 8GX

 

Email: info@agcc.co.uk
Tel: 01224 343900 

Website: www.agcc.co.uk

Interface

Gillian Hambley

07970 459620

gillian.hambley@interface-online.org.uk

x

Go to itinerary